Category: Uncategorized

Home / Uncategorized
Post

Register for Our Lecture on February 25th Discussing COVID-19 and Its Impact on Anxiety and Depression

Join Princeton Medical Institute for our lecture on COVID-19 and its impact on anxiety and depression featuring Dr. Jeffrey Apter, Medical Director of Princeton Medical Institute, entitled “Is COVID-19 Stressing You Out?” When: February 25, 2020 at 1pm Eastern Time/10am Pacific Time Where: Register for the free lecture hosted by Penn Medicine at the following...

Post

Join Us For Our Webinar On August 25th Discussing Common Risk Factors For Developing Alzheimer’s Disease

Join Princeton Medical Institute and the Global Alzheimer’s Platform Foundation for the fourth discussion in our Zoom Webinar series featuring Dr. Jeffrey Apter, Medical Director of Princeton Medical Institute, entitled “Staying Ahead BY Staying Aware of Memory, Aging & The Brain.” When: August 25, 2020 at 2pm Eastern Time/11am Pacific Time Where: Register via EventBride...